Billing Policy

Floify’s Billing Policy

Please note: The following information is relevant to customers on Business Plans who do not have a separately signed annual agreement. If you are on a contracted Business or Enterprise Plan, kindly consult your agreement for additional details. Should you require further assistance with your account billing, please do not hesitate to reach out to us billing@floify.com.

 

  • Manager, Superuser, Lender account types are paid accounts. Borrower, Realtor and Partner accounts are included in your subscription of a paid user. 
  • Your subscription is priced per user (excluding Team Plans).
    • The price increases when users are added. 
    • For new user requests, please reach out to your Account Executive or sales@floify.com
    • Important: If you remove a user from your account, your subscription price will not be adjusted automatically. To have your subscription price adjusted upon your next renewal, please contact us at support@floify.com. We will not process refunds or credits for users who have been removed by the account holder.
  • All users on a company dashboard must have one subscription type and one credit card. Users cannot be split across different subscription types or credit cards when on the same company dashboard.
  • Your credit card is automatically charged at the beginning of every billing period. 
  • Subscription frequency changes will be applied after the current subscription ends.

 


Business Plan (Monthly Subscription)

Adding Users 

  • When you add new users to your Monthly Business Subscription, we will calculate and bill you the prorated cost for the period from the date of upgrade to the next billing renewal date. The next time your subscription renews, you will be charged a full month for each new user.
    • Example:
      • You pay $79/user/month. A user is added on 7/12 and the subscription renews on 8/1. On 7/12, you will be charged for 20 days ($50.97) then on 8/1, you will be charged the full monthly amount for that user, $79.

Downgrading Users

  • If you remove a user from your account, they will have access to the account until the end of the current billing cycle. 
    • If you need to remove a user immediately, please specify this in your request. We do not process refunds or credits for users who are removed immediately. 

Important: If you remove a user from your account, your subscription price is not automatically adjusted. To have your subscription price adjusted for your next monthly charge, please contact us support@floify.com. We do not process refunds or credits for users who have been removed by the account holder.

 

 

Business Plan (Annual Subscription)

Adding Users

  • When you add new users to your Annual Business Subscription, Floify will calculate the prorated cost for the period from the date of upgrade to the next billing renewal date. You will be charged that day.
    • Example:
      • You pay $840/user/year. A user is added on 7/12 and the subscription renews on 12/1. On 7/12, you will be charged for 4 full months and 20 days ($325.16) then on 12/1, you will be charged the full annual amount for that user, $840.

Downgrading Users

  • If you remove a user from your account, they will have access to the service until the end of the current annual subscription period. 
    • If you need to remove a user immediately, please specify this in your request. We will not process refunds for users who are removed immediately. 

Important: If you remove a user from your account, your subscription price is not automatically adjusted.  To have your subscription price adjusted for your next annual charge, please contact us support@floify.com. We do not process refunds or credits for users who have been removed by the account holder.

 

 

Pausing your Subscription

You can pause your subscription for a monthly fee of $15. Pausing your subscription allows you to retain loan data for when you are ready to reactivate your account in the future. 

 

In your credit card settings section of the Floify platform, you can choose to resume your subscription on a specific date or pause it indefinitely. When you submit a request to pause your subscription, you will receive a confirmation email. Your subscription will automatically resume on the date you selected, or indefinitely if you chose to pause it indefinitely.

 

Once your subscription has automatically resumed, you will not be eligible for a refund or credit.

 

 

Account Cancellations

  • To cancel your account, please submit a request via email to support@floify.com or by selecting to cancel in your credit card settings section of the Floify platform. Calling in to cancel your account will not be processed, and must be submitted through email or in your account.
  • Cancellations will take effect at the end of your current subscription period. You will have access to your account until your subscription ends.
  • You are responsible for exporting any data that you wish to keep before the date of cancellation. All account and loan data will be permanently deleted 90 days after your subscription ends.
  • Cancellations submitted after the start of your subscription period will not be eligible for a refund.






Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Please sign in to leave a comment.